top of page

How amazing are interpreters!

Interpreters are so amazing for so many reasons at so many levels! Personally, I feel complete when I interpreter, because when I have an opportunity to help someone to communicate through me, I know that I am making a difference. Nowadays, life is like a rollercoaster non-stop and sometimes we do not stop and think about those human beings that are less fortunate and need our help. We want more and more, but hey.. there are others that are happy with what they have. They just want to be heard. Interpreting for Spanish speakers to be able to resolve, get, and acquire services needed for their family or their own, is amazing. I love being an interpreter!

soloingles.jpg
Stones of Meaning

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page